Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 601-957-1885 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Need Help? Call 601-957-1885
review rating

They have nice furniture inside the store as well as online!! And the ladies that work there always nice and helpful.

Google Icon Keyiah Brown 9/14/2018

Thank you Keyiah Brown!
- Danika

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a entertainment center from here a couple months ago ... customer service was outstanding!!Staff took the time to find exactly what I was looking for and have the best prices in town.

Google Icon Ethan Brown 9/12/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Danika

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly people..very helpful finding exactly what I needed and beautiful furniture. I will definitely be going back in the future

Google Icon whitney clark 9/10/2018

We appreciate your business!
- Hala Fino

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased bedroom set this past weekend ... next day delivery was available which was perfect timing ! Hala took care of me through out the process. She was wonderful and the sweetest!

Google Icon Chris Cunningham 9/11/2018

We're honored Chris Cunningham chose to shop with us!
- Hala Fino

See Review on Google

review rating

I love this store! Danika was very helpful. Helped me pick out my all the furniture in my house. The delivery guys did a great job. I would highly recommend going there for all your home furnishing needs.

Google Icon camila santi 9/9/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Tony

See Review on Google

review rating

Very attentive staff. Helped me find the perfect sectional. Hala, the manager made sure I got the best deal. Delivery was on time and done very well. I am going next month to get my new bedroom set!

Yellow Pages Icon Josh B. 9/9/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Tony

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Great experience. Tony took really good care of me. I got the house package at a great price. Would highly recommend!

Google Icon Justin Fearn 9/9/2018

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Tony

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought my sectional from them. The staff was great. Delivery was quick and on time. Going back to get a new bedroom set next month!

Google Icon Josh Brock 9/9/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Tony

See Review on Google

review rating

I love this store! Danika was very helpful. Helped me pick out my all the furniture in my house. The delivery guys did a great job. I would highly recommend going there for all your home furnishing needs.

Yellow Pages Icon Camila S. 9/9/2018

Look what Camila S. had to say about us!
- Tony

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

I have been to many places to shop for furniture and Divano is by far the best in quality customer service and price. If you you are in market for anything for your home save yourself the time shopping at other stores and make sure you to just stop by Divano first....you will be glad you did.

Yellow Pages Icon Ilan K. 5/8/2014

We appreciate you!
- Tony

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Divano gets 6 Stars if I could put 6. They by far exceeded my expectations of customer service quality and price. Jane and Tony are amazing at giving you what you are looking for and in your price range. I will be back again for all of my furniture needs.

Yellow Pages Icon Ilan K. 5/8/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Hala Fino

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

I purchased a living room set from here for my new apartment and I really enjoyed the experience. The sales staff was very knowledgeable and made sure that it would fit in my space along with helping me through transaction process. They delivery came fast and on time. The delivery guys were very delicate with my new furniture and made sure not to damage my new place. I was very impressed and recommend them to my friends and family.

Google Icon Alex 8/10/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Store has some nice pieces and accessories.. really good selection so I didn't know what I really wanted, but Ms Danika really helped me find something that was my style and in my budget. Their different payment options really helped me save money so now I can go back for the kids' rooms. Thanks Divano Furniture and Mattress Gallery!

Google Icon Chelisa Donaldson 11/10/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Danika

See Review on Google

Already a Divano Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Divano Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Divano Furniture